Γνωμοδοτήσεις με εισηγητή/συνεισητή/γενικό εισηγητή μέλος της Ομάδας Διαφόρων Δραστηριοτήτων

Pages

Displaying 1 - 10 of 725
Υπό επεξεργασία (updated on 31/07/2020)
Έγγραφα αναφοράς: 
TEN/705-EESC-2020
Σύνοδος ολομέλειας: 
554 -
Sep 16, 2020 Sep 18, 2020

Γνωμοδότηση τμήμστος της ΕΟΚΕ: Energy: women as equal players in the 21st century

Υπό επεξεργασία (updated on 30/07/2020)
Έγγραφα αναφοράς: 
NAT/796-EESC-2020
Σύνοδος ολομέλειας: 
554 -
Sep 16, 2020 Sep 18, 2020

The objective of this proposal is to transpose into EU law the Conservation and Enforcement Measures (ERMs) adopted by the Northwest Atlantic Fisheries Organisation (NAFO).

Γνωμοδότηση τμήμστος της ΕΟΚΕ: Conservation and enforcement measures – NAFO

Υπό επεξεργασία (updated on 30/07/2020)
Έγγραφα αναφοράς: 
INT/898-EESC-2020
Σύνοδος ολομέλειας: 
554 -
Sep 16, 2020 Sep 18, 2020

Europe is embarking on a transition towards climate neutrality and digital leadership. European businesses can lead the way as we enter this new age, as they has done in the past.

Small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs) are essential to Europe’s competitiveness and prosperity. Based on the new SME Strategy, the EU will support SMEs by:

  • encouraging innovation through new funding and digital innovation hubs as part of the sustainable and digital transitions;
  • cutting red tape by reducing barriers within the Single Market and opening up access to finance;
  • allowing better access to finance by setting up an SME Initial Public Offering Fund (with investments channelled through a new private-public fund) and the ESCALAR initiative (a mechanism to boost the size of venture capital funds and attract more private investment).

Γνωμοδότηση τμήμστος της ΕΟΚΕ: SME strategy

Downloads: 

• Position paper "Strengthening SMEs: Way Forward to a Dedicated SME Strategy"

Υπό επεξεργασία (updated on 27/07/2020)
Έγγραφα αναφοράς: 
SOC/641-EESC-2020
Σύνοδος ολομέλειας: 
554 -
Sep 16, 2020 Sep 18, 2020

Ενημερωτικό σημείωμα: Integration of women, mothers and families with a migrant background in the EU Member States and target language levels for integration (Exploratory opinion at the request of the German presidency)

Υπό επεξεργασία (updated on 24/07/2020)
Έγγραφα αναφοράς: 
ECO/507-EESC-2020
Σύνοδος ολομέλειας: 
554 -
Sep 16, 2020 Sep 18, 2020

The forthcoming Presidency of the Council of the EU (Germany), aims to conclude together with the other EU Member States the new Territorial Agenda of the European Union (TAEU) together with the revision of the urban development policy based on the Leipzig Charter on Sustainable European Cities and also to update the steps for further developing of the Urban Agenda for the EU. In this context, the Presidency has asked from EESC to provide an opinion on both territorial and urban matters and thus to incorporate the points of view of the diverse interests the EESC represents in the discussions. The Presidency plans to adopt the renewed Territorial and Urban Agenda at the informal ministerial meeting for urban and territorial development on 30 November and 1 December 2020 in Leipzig.

Γνωμοδότηση τμήμστος της ΕΟΚΕ: Revision of the Territorial Agenda of the EU, the Leipzig Charter and the Urban Agenda for the EU (Exploratory opinion at the request of the German presidency)

Υπό επεξεργασία (updated on 24/07/2020)
Έγγραφα αναφοράς: 
ECO/525-EESC-2020
Σύνοδος ολομέλειας: 
554 -
Sep 16, 2020 Sep 18, 2020

Γνωμοδότηση τμήμστος της ΕΟΚΕ: COVID-19: Amendments to the CPR, ERDF and Cohesion Fund

Υπό επεξεργασία (updated on 24/07/2020)
Έγγραφα αναφοράς: 
NAT/791-EESC-2020-EESC-2020-01349
Σύνοδος ολομέλειας: 
554 -
Sep 16, 2020 Sep 18, 2020

This opinion deals with three of four megatrends at the heart of the new Commission priorities: climate change, biodiversity loss and globalisation. While the European Green Deal will result in higher environmental standards with, for instance, stricter climate change targets, it is important that all Free Trade Agreements (FTAs) are not undermining these improvements by contributing to deforestation or biodiversity loss in other countries. As one of the world's largest importer of energy, agricultural goods and raw materials, the EU has contributed to deforestation and biodiversity loss in other countries.

Γνωμοδότηση τμήμστος της ΕΟΚΕ: Compatibility of EU trade policy with the European Green Deal (own-initiative opinion)

Pages