Opinions with Diversity Europe - Group III members as rapporteur/co-rapporteur/rapporteur-general

Pages

Displaying 1 - 10 of 756
Valmisteilla (updated on 27/09/2022)
Viite: 
REX/548-EESC-2022
Täysistunto: 
573 -
Oct 26, 2022 Oct 27, 2022

The objective of the proposed opinion is to enlarge the debate around the concept of cultural diplomacy by providing concrete recommendations and proposing actions to strengthen and optimise this innovative area of policy. We plan to focus on the reinforcement of the coherence of EU external policies and instruments; on the complementarity between the tangible and intangible heritage; on the link with climate change as a source of crisis; on the inclusion and empowerment of local actors, women and youth; on possibilities to develop concrete cooperation and partnerships between EU cultural Institutions and Civil Society Organisations (CSO) and their counterparts in third countries.

ETSK:n jaoston lausunto: Cultural diplomacy as a vector of EU external relations. New partnerships and role of CSO

Valmisteilla (updated on 26/09/2022)
Viite: 
CCMI/194-EESC-2022
Täysistunto: 
573 -
Oct 26, 2022 Oct 27, 2022

Achieving the digital transition is a fundamental challenge for the European Union in order to maintain a high level of business competitiveness. Winning this challenge is also decisive for global competition, for what could be defined as the maintenance of "digital sovereignty".

ETSK:n jaoston lausunto: Digital Innovation Hub as facilitator for the green and digital transition of industrial SMEs: an overview of the main experiences

Valmisteilla (updated on 23/09/2022)
Viite: 
INT/999-EESC

The Cyber Resilience Act seeks to establish cybersecurity requirements for connected products and software (embedded and non-embedded). This initiative aims to address market needs and protect consumers from insecure products by introducing common cybersecurity rules for manufacturers and vendors of tangible and intangible digital products and ancillary services.

Valmisteilla (updated on 16/09/2022)
Viite: 
NAT/862-EESC
Täysistunto: 
574 -
Dec 14, 2022 Dec 15, 2022

The revision of the SUD aims to address the key problem of the limited effectiveness of the SUD in reducing pesticide use and potential risks to human health and the environment across Member States.

Valmisteilla (updated on 16/09/2022)
Viite: 
NAT/858-EESC-2022

The aim of the opinion is to analyse the strengths and weaknesses of both conventional and organic farming in order to identify the policy levers that are most effective and most likely to attain food sufficiency in EU Member States, while ensuring the transition to more sustainable food systems.

Tiedote: Sustainable food in the EU during the crisis on the basis of the new CAP: the contribution of conventional and organic farming to ensuring sustainable food sufficiency in EU Member States

Pages