Pareri i cui relatori, correlatori o relatori generali sono membri del gruppo Attività diverse

Pages

Displaying 1 - 10 of 697
In elaborazione (updated on 16/10/2019)
Riferimento: 
NAT/770-EESC-2019-01573
Sessione plenaria: 
547 -
Oct 30, 2019 Oct 31, 2019

Parere della sezione del CESE: Blue bioeconomy (Exploratory opinion at the request of the Finnish Presidency)

In elaborazione (updated on 09/10/2019)
Riferimento: 
NAT/759-EESC-2019-EESC-2019-00097-00-00-NINS-TRA-*lang*.docx
Sessione plenaria: 
547 -
Oct 30, 2019 Oct 31, 2019

In this exploratory opinion, prepared at the request of the European Commission, the EESC provides its contribution to how environmental laws could be better supported at EU and national level and suggest ways to enhance the role of civil society in the framework of the EIR process.

Parere della sezione del CESE: A more constructive role for civil society in implementing environmental law (Exploratory opinion at the request of the European Commission)

In elaborazione (updated on 06/10/2019)
Riferimento: 
REX/516-EESC-2019
Sessione plenaria: 
548 -
Dec 11, 2019 Dec 12, 2019

When it comes to development and EU-Africa relations, the EESC consistently emphasised the importance of sustainable development and cooperation based on the rule of law and the respect for human rights. Initiatives focused on trade, investment and business relations with Africa could be welcomed, but not to the detriment of traditional development policies focusing on reaching the Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs). EU and Africa leaders agreed in 2015 at the Valletta summit on migration on setting up the EU Trust Fund for Africa (EUTF), as the main instrument of EU external migration policy. The Fund finances the development of border protection capacities, but also long-term development policy projects so as to decrease the likelihood of further migration.

Nota d'informazione: External aid, investment and trade as instruments to reduce economic migration, with a special focus on Africa (own-initiative opinion)

Pages