Atzinumi, kuru ziņotājs/līdzziņotājs/galvenais ziņotājs ir Dažādu interešu grupas loceklis

Pages

Displaying 1 - 10 of 725
Tiek izstrādāti (updated on 30/07/2020)
Atsauce: 
NAT/796-EESC-2020
Plenārsesija: 
554 -
Sep 16, 2020 Sep 18, 2020

The objective of this proposal is to transpose into EU law the Conservation and Enforcement Measures (ERMs) adopted by the Northwest Atlantic Fisheries Organisation (NAFO).

EESK specializētās nodaļas atzinums: Conservation and enforcement measures – NAFO

Tiek izstrādāti (updated on 30/07/2020)
Atsauce: 
INT/898-EESC-2020
Plenārsesija: 
554 -
Sep 16, 2020 Sep 18, 2020

Europe is embarking on a transition towards climate neutrality and digital leadership. European businesses can lead the way as we enter this new age, as they has done in the past.

Small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs) are essential to Europe’s competitiveness and prosperity. Based on the new SME Strategy, the EU will support SMEs by:

  • encouraging innovation through new funding and digital innovation hubs as part of the sustainable and digital transitions;
  • cutting red tape by reducing barriers within the Single Market and opening up access to finance;
  • allowing better access to finance by setting up an SME Initial Public Offering Fund (with investments channelled through a new private-public fund) and the ESCALAR initiative (a mechanism to boost the size of venture capital funds and attract more private investment).

EESK specializētās nodaļas atzinums: SME strategy

Downloads: 

• Position paper "Strengthening SMEs: Way Forward to a Dedicated SME Strategy"

Tiek izstrādāti (updated on 27/07/2020)
Atsauce: 
SOC/641-EESC-2020
Plenārsesija: 
554 -
Sep 16, 2020 Sep 18, 2020

Informatīvs paziņojums: Integration of women, mothers and families with a migrant background in the EU Member States and target language levels for integration (Exploratory opinion at the request of the German presidency)

Tiek izstrādāti (updated on 24/07/2020)
Atsauce: 
ECO/507-EESC-2020
Plenārsesija: 
554 -
Sep 16, 2020 Sep 18, 2020

The forthcoming Presidency of the Council of the EU (Germany), aims to conclude together with the other EU Member States the new Territorial Agenda of the European Union (TAEU) together with the revision of the urban development policy based on the Leipzig Charter on Sustainable European Cities and also to update the steps for further developing of the Urban Agenda for the EU. In this context, the Presidency has asked from EESC to provide an opinion on both territorial and urban matters and thus to incorporate the points of view of the diverse interests the EESC represents in the discussions. The Presidency plans to adopt the renewed Territorial and Urban Agenda at the informal ministerial meeting for urban and territorial development on 30 November and 1 December 2020 in Leipzig.

EESK specializētās nodaļas atzinums: Revision of the Territorial Agenda of the EU, the Leipzig Charter and the Urban Agenda for the EU (Exploratory opinion at the request of the German presidency)

Tiek izstrādāti (updated on 24/07/2020)
Atsauce: 
ECO/525-EESC-2020
Plenārsesija: 
554 -
Sep 16, 2020 Sep 18, 2020

EESK specializētās nodaļas atzinums: COVID-19: Amendments to the CPR, ERDF and Cohesion Fund

Tiek izstrādāti (updated on 24/07/2020)
Atsauce: 
NAT/791-EESC-2020-EESC-2020-01349
Plenārsesija: 
554 -
Sep 16, 2020 Sep 18, 2020

This opinion deals with three of four megatrends at the heart of the new Commission priorities: climate change, biodiversity loss and globalisation. While the European Green Deal will result in higher environmental standards with, for instance, stricter climate change targets, it is important that all Free Trade Agreements (FTAs) are not undermining these improvements by contributing to deforestation or biodiversity loss in other countries. As one of the world's largest importer of energy, agricultural goods and raw materials, the EU has contributed to deforestation and biodiversity loss in other countries.

EESK specializētās nodaļas atzinums: Compatibility of EU trade policy with the European Green Deal (own-initiative opinion)

Pages