Opinions with Diversity Europe - Group III members as rapporteur/co-rapporteur/rapporteur-general

Pages

Displaying 1 - 10 of 755
V pripravi (updated on 01/07/2022)
Referenca: 
INT/979-EESC-2022
Plenarno zasedanje: 
571 -
Jul 13, 2022 Jul 14, 2022

This opinion will assess the chances and challenges that SMEs face due to the green transition and will call the EU and the Member States to provide them with a favourable business environment, proper funding and support measures.

Mnenje strokovne skupine EESO: SMEs, social economy enterprises, crafts and liberal professions Fit for 55

V pripravi (updated on 01/07/2022)
Referenca: 
INT/968-EESC-2022
Plenarno zasedanje: 
571 -
Jul 13, 2022 Jul 14, 2022

Most consumers say they want to pay attention to the environmental impact, but complain that only partial information is available. In its opinion, the EESC stresses the need to make every effort to ensure that better information on reparability is made available to consumers and to combat unfair practices.

Mnenje strokovne skupine EESO: Empowering the consumer for the green transition

V pripravi (updated on 01/07/2022)
Referenca: 
NAT/863-EESC
Plenarno zasedanje: 
571 -
Jul 13, 2022 Jul 14, 2022

The aim of the opinion is to bring the civil society's perspective on the proposed revisions of the Industrial Emissions Directive and of the Regulation on the European Pollutant Release and Transfer Register in order to achieve the reduction of industrial emissions and to provide environmental information to EU citizens that allows them to make informed participation in environmental decision-making on major industrial activities.

V pripravi (updated on 01/07/2022)
Referenca: 
CCMI/196-EESC-2022

The EU is acting on its space ambitions by addressing two pressing issues: space-based secure connectivity and Space Traffic Management. Space technology is essential to facilitating our daily lives and contributing to a more digital, green and resilient future for our planet.

The EU's Space Programme already provides valuable data and services for a wide array of daily applications, in support of transport, agriculture, crisis response or the fight against climate change, among many others.

However, the EU’s space policy needs to constantly evolve and adapt to new challenges to continue enjoying the benefits space brings to our citizens. These new proposals will help safeguard the efficiency and security of our current assets, while developing cutting-edge space technology to strengthen the European space power.

Mnenje strokovne skupine EESO: Space-based secure connectivity and new space: a European industrial path towards sovereignty and innovation

V pripravi (updated on 30/06/2022)
Referenca: 
REX/553-EESC-2022
Plenarno zasedanje: 
571 -
Jul 13, 2022 Jul 14, 2022

In the Declaration from the EU-Western Balkans Summit held on 6 October 2021 in Brdo, Slovenia, leaders from the EU and the Western Balkans launched a dedicated Agenda for the Western Balkans on Innovation, Research, Education, Culture, Youth and Sport - a comprehensive, long-term cooperation strategy that aims to "promote scientific excellence as well as reform of the region’s education systems, create further opportunities for the youth, and help prevent brain drain".  ...

Mnenje strokovne skupine EESO: Youth Policy in the Western Balkans, as part of the Innovation Agenda for the Western Balkans

Pages