Opinions

Pages

Displaying 1 - 10 of 2648
В процес на изготвяне (updated on 05/07/2022)
Референтен номер: 
NAT/851-EESC-2022
Пленарна сесия: 
571 -
Jul 13, 2022 Jul 14, 2022

The Sustainable Products Initiative (SPI) package aims to make every aspect of the design, production, use and sale of products placed on the EU market more environmentally-friendly and circular to deliver on the sustainability and climate objectives. The proposals of the package will introduce a new era where sustainable products become the norm as well as Europe's resource independence.

Становище на секция на ЕИСК: Sustainable products initiative, including Eco-design Directive

В процес на изготвяне (updated on 05/07/2022)
Референтен номер: 
NAT/845-EESC-2021
Пленарна сесия: 
571 -
Jul 13, 2022 Jul 14, 2022

Становище на секция на ЕИСК: Revision of the EU geographical indications (GIs) systems

В процес на изготвяне (updated on 05/07/2022)
Референтен номер: 
NAT/863-EESC-2022
Пленарна сесия: 
571 -
Jul 13, 2022 Jul 14, 2022

The aim of the opinion is to bring the civil society's perspective on the proposed revisions of the Industrial Emissions Directive and of the Regulation on the European Pollutant Release and Transfer Register in order to achieve the reduction of industrial emissions and to provide environmental information to EU citizens that allows them to make informed participation in environmental decision-making on major industrial activities.

Становище на секция на ЕИСК: Revision of the Industrial Emissions Directive (IED) and of the Regulation on the European Pollutant Release and Transfer Register (E-PRTR)

В процес на изготвяне (updated on 05/07/2022)
Референтен номер: 
CCMI/196-EESC-2022

The EU is acting on its space ambitions by addressing two pressing issues: space-based secure connectivity and Space Traffic Management. Space technology is essential to facilitating our daily lives and contributing to a more digital, green and resilient future for our planet.

The EU's Space Programme already provides valuable data and services for a wide array of daily applications, in support of transport, agriculture, crisis response or the fight against climate change, among many others.

However, the EU’s space policy needs to constantly evolve and adapt to new challenges to continue enjoying the benefits space brings to our citizens. These new proposals will help safeguard the efficiency and security of our current assets, while developing cutting-edge space technology to strengthen the European space power.

Становище на секция на ЕИСК: Space-based secure connectivity and new space: a European industrial path towards sovereignty and innovation

В процес на изготвяне (updated on 05/07/2022)
Референтен номер: 
SOC/717-EESC-2022
Пленарна сесия: 
572 -
Sep 21, 2022 Sep 22, 2022

Становище на секция на ЕИСК: Tackling energy poverty and the EU's resilience: challenges from an economic and social perspective

В процес на изготвяне (updated on 05/07/2022)
Референтен номер: 
ECO/587-EESC-2022-02060
Пленарна сесия: 
571 -
Jul 13, 2022 Jul 14, 2022

Становище на секция на ЕИСК: Digital taxation

В процес на изготвяне (updated on 05/07/2022)
Референтен номер: 
ECO/585-EESC-2022-00408
Пленарна сесия: 
571 -
Jul 13, 2022 Jul 14, 2022

Становище на секция на ЕИСК: Taxation of cross-border teleworkers and their employers

В процес на изготвяне (updated on 05/07/2022)
Референтен номер: 
ECO/593-EESC-2022-01786
Пленарна сесия: 
571 -
Jul 13, 2022 Jul 14, 2022

Становище на секция на ЕИСК: Central Securities Depositories review

В процес на изготвяне (updated on 04/07/2022)
Референтен номер: 
TEN/784-EESC
Пленарна сесия: 
573 -
Oct 26, 2022 Oct 27, 2022

Pages