This page is also available in

Webinar Speakers:

  • Mr Peter Schmidt (moderator), President of the EESC Sustainable Development Observatory
  • Maria Joao Rodrigues, President of the Foundation for European Progressive Studies - FEPS
  • Mr Tim Jackson, Professor of Sustainable Development and Director of the Centre for the Understanding of Sustainable Prosperity (CUSP), University of Surrey
  • Ms Apollonia Miola , Policy Coherence for Sustainable Development Goals Division, OECD 
  • Ms Meera Ghani, Policy Coordinator, ECOLISE