10:00 Welcome and introduction

  • Mr Stefano Palmieri, President of the Section for Economic and Monetary Union and Economic and Social Cohesion (ECO), European Economic and Social Committee (EESC)
  • Mr Krister Andersson, Rapporteur for the EESC own-initiative opinion on "Taxation of cross-border teleworkers and their employers"


Moderator: Mr Krister Andersson, Rapporteur for the EESC

  • Mr Albert Raedler and Mr Henrik Paulander, Policy Officers', DG TAXUD
  • Ms An De Reymaeker, International Tax Lawyer and Partner, Vandendijk & Partners 
  • Prof Marjon Weerepas, Professor, University of Maastricht
  • Dr Gabriele Rautenstrauch, International Tax specialist, WTS Group AG
  • Mr Michele Berti, EURES expert, UIL

Interaction via Twitter/Slido

13:00 End of hearing