EU-Ukraine Domestic Advisory Group

Chair: Mr Józef Niemiec, ETUC

1. Opening of the meeting and statement by the outgoing chair, Mr Józef Niemiec

2. Update from DG TRADE on the implementation of the TSD Chapter

  • Ms Kristiyana Kalcheva, bilateral relations in Trade and Sustainable Development, DG Trade, European Commission

3. Confirmation of the internal composition of the DAG for the 2023-2025 mandate

4. Election of chair for 2023-2025 mandate

5. Statement by the incoming chair

6. Tour de table – introduction of members of the DAG in its new composition

7. Suggestions for a work programme for the EU DAG

8. Any other business