9.00 - Registration of participants

9.30 - Opening session

Welcome address by Mr Cristian Pîrvulescu and Mr Ion Guzun, co-chairs of the EU-Moldova Civil Society Platform

Assessment of the state of play in the implementation of the EU-Moldova Association Agreement

  • H.E. Mr Eugen Caras, Head of Mission of the Republic of Moldova to the European Union
  • Mr Lawrence Meredith, Director Neighbourhood East, DG NEAR, European Commission
  • Ms Nicoletta Pusterla, Eastern partnership bilateral relations division, European External Action Service
  • Mr Mihai Mogîldea, Institute for European Policies and Reforms (IPRE), Moldova


11.15 - Coffee break

11.30 - Public integrity framework in Moldova

Presentation and adoption of the reports:

  • Mr Cristian Pîrvulescu, EESC
  • Mr Ion Guzun, LRCM
  • Mr Igor Nebyvaev, Economic Crime and Cooperation Division, Council of Europe


1.00 - Lunch

2.30 - Update on past declarations adopted by the CSP

Progress report on the implementation status of the DCFTA with Moldova

  • Mr Vladislav Caminschi, National Confederation of Employers of the Republic of Moldova
  • Mr Octavian Cătălin Albu, EESC
  • Mr Sergiu Sainciuc, National Trade Union Confederation of Moldova
  • Mr Denis Cenușă, Independent Think-Thank Expert-Group

Dniester Water Management

  • Ms Iuliana Cantaragiu, National Environmental Center


4.30 - Coffee break

5.00 - Adoption of the joint declaration