Co-chairs statement

This page is also available in

Video statement

  • Liaison Group co-chairs, Ms Brikena Xhomaqi and Mr Oliver Röpke

As co-chairs of the EESC Liaison Group, EESC President Oliver Röpke and LLLP Director Brikena Xhomaqi are committed to strengthening the role of civil society, particularly in this time of multiple crises.