Sessjonijiet plenarji


Displaying 1 - 10 of 60

In the presence of Professor Andrea Renda, Senior Research Fellow and Head of Global Governance, Dubravka Šuica, Vice-President of the European Commission, H.E. Mr Vsevolod Chentsov, Head of Mission of Ukraine to the EU, Marta Barandiy, Promote Ukraine, and Mariya Korolchuk, Funky Citizens. Web streaming

15/06/2022 16/06/2022

With the participation of Charles Michel, President of the European Council, and Valdis Dombrovskis, Executive Vice President of the European Commission for an Economy that Works for People.

18/05/2022 19/05/2022

Resolution "War in Ukraine and its economic and social impact", with Ylva Johansson, Anatoliy Kinakh, Alexander Shubin and Gennadiy Chyzhykov. With Mariya Gabriel, Commissioner for Innovation, Research, Culture, Education and Youth and Helmut Burtscher-Schaden, PhD, representative of the ECI.  Web streaming.

23/03/2022 24/03/2022

567th Plenary session, with the following guests: Věra Jourová, European Commission Vice-President for Values and Transparency; Martha Schultz, Alberto Corti, Kerstin Howald, Claudia Monteiro De Aguiar - Debate with Frans Timmermans, Executive Vice-President of the Commission, in charge of the European Green Deal.

23/02/2022 24/02/2022

565th Plenary Session, with the following guests : Ursula VON DER LEYEN, President of the European Commission and Maroš ŠEFČOVIČ, Vice-president of the European Commission for Interinstitutional Relations and Foresight, Kadri SIMSON, Commissioner for Energy, Mairead McGUINNESS, Commissioner for Financial Services, Financial Stability and Capital Markets Union.  Civil Society Prize Award Ceremony. You will be able to follow the debates by web streaming.

08/12/2021 09/12/2021

564th Plenary session of the Committee, with the following guests: Jean-Marie Paugam, Deputy Director-General of the World Trade Organisation, Janusz Wojciechowski, Commissioner for Agriculture and Padmashree Gehl Sampath, Berkman Klein Fellow, Harvard University.

20/10/2021 21/10/2021

563rd plenary session, with the following guests and debates: "Securing Media Freedom and Diversity in Europe" with Ricardo Gutiérrez and Julie Majerczak on Wednesday 22 September at 3 p.m. and "Cohesion policy" with Elisa Ferreira, Commissioner for Cohesion and Reforms, on Thursday 23 September at 10 a.m.

22/09/2021 23/09/2021

562nd plenary session of the EESC, with the following guests: Anže Logar, Minister of Foreign Affairs of Slovenia, A post-Covid economy that works for all - Towards a well-being economy? with Tim Jackson, James Watson, Sandrine Dixson-Declève and Fabrice Murtin, and a debate on Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning with Jayant Narayan.

07/07/2021 08/07/2021

561st plenary session of the EESC, with the following guests: F. Timmermans, Executive Vice President of the European Commission and D. Reynders, European Commissioner for Justice and a debate on the Resolution on the EESC's contribution to the European Commission's 2022 work programme.

09/06/2021 10/06/2021