This page is also available in

Trade unions sub-group

Mr Giuseppe IulianoVice-Chair, European Economic and Social Committee (EESC)

Mr Juan Moreno – European Trade Union Confederation (ETUC)

Ms Marie-Christine Naillod - European Trade Union Confederation (ETUC)

Mr Antonio López – European Trade Union Confederation (ETUC)


Business / employers sub-group

Mr Pascal Kerneis - European Services Forum (ESF)

Ms Patricia Círez MiqueleizEuropean Economic and Social Committee (EESC)

Mr Benedikt Wiedenhofer - BusinessEurope

Mr Dominic Boucsein - Eurochambres

Ms Alba Ridao-Bouloumié - Vice-Chair, European Fruit and Vegetables Trade Association (EUCOFEL)

Mr Patrick Pagani - European Association of Sugar Manufacturers


NGO / Different interests sub-group

Ms Stephanie Ghislain – Eurogroup for Animals

Mr Cillian  LohanEuropean Economic and Social Committee (EESC)

Mr Sergi Corbalán - Fair Trade Advocacy Office

Mr Alberto Zoratti - Fairwatch

Mr Alexander Geiger - Friedrich-Ebert-Stiftung

Ms Géraldine Duquenne - Chair, Justice et Paix

Mr Jorge Gómez - International Office for Human Rights Action on Colombia