This page is also available in

14.30 – 14.40 | Opening

  •  Oliver RÖPKE, President of the Workers' Group

14.40 – 17.25 | Actions on the Conference on the Future of Europe 

 Moderator: Jacki Davis

  • Ana Paula ZACARIAS, Portuguese Secretary of State for EU Affairs; Co-chair of the CoFoE Executive Board
  • Guy VERHOFSTADT, former president of the Alliance of Liberals and Democrats for Europe from 2009 to 2019; Co-chair of the CoFoE Executive Board
  • Iratxe GARCÍA PÉREZ, President of the Group of the Progressive Alliance of Socialists and Democrats in the European Parliament
  • Apostolos TZITZIKOSTAS, President of the European Committee of the Regions
  • Helmut SCHOLZ, MEP, The Left group in the European Parliament - GUE/NGL; EP Observer in the CoFoE Executive Board                

17.25 – 17.30 | Conclusions

Oliver RÖPKE, President of the Workers' Group