This page is also available in

  • Moderator Stefan Back, Member of the EESC, Swedish Confederation of Transport Enterprises


  • Member of the European Parliament (tbc)
  • Elina Bardram, Head of Unit, DG CLIMA, European Commission

Panel debate on the Climate Chance initiative

  • Bernard Soulage, Secretary General of the Climate Chance association
  • Ronan Dantec, Municipal Councillor of Nantes, Spokesman for the UCLG


Panel debate on multi-level and multi-stakeholder governance and partnerships

  • Nizar Baraka, President of the Moroccan Economic Social and Environmental Council
  • Isabel Caño, Member of the EESC and Vice-President of the EESC's Sustainable Development Observatory, member of the Spanish General Workers' Union