Expectations for the Czech Presidency

This page is also available in

Below, the EESC president, the vice-presidents, the group and section presidents and the Czech members share their expectations for the Czech Presidency.
Subtitles for the videos are available in both Czech and English.

  • Christa Schweng (AT) - EESC President

  • Cillian Lohan (IE) - Vice-president in charge of Communication

  • Giulia Barbucci (IT) - Vice-president in charge of Budget

  • Séamus Boland (IE) - President of the Civil Society Organisations' Group

  • Oliver Röpke (AT) - President of the Workers' Group

  • Stefano Mallia (MT) - President of the Employers' Group

  • Alena Mastantuono(CZ) - EESC Member