HomePage Banners

EESC President Henri Malosse

President's blog European Elections 22-25 May 2014 - Act. React. Impact.


  Logo of CESlink - Online cooperation between Economic and Social Councils Greek Presidency of the Council of the European Union

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional



Presidency and Bureau

President of the Section for the Single Market, Production and Consumption (INT):

Mr Martin SIECKER (Group II, NL)

Martin Siecker


Members of the Bureau: