Ryssland

This page is also available in

EESK:s kontakter med det civila samhällets organisationer i Ryssland styrs av de fem vägledande principer för förbindelserna mellan EU och Ryssland som EU:s utrikesministrar och EU:s höga representant för utrikes frågor och säkerhetspolitik kommit överens om. En av dessa vägledande principer är ”stöd till kontakter mellan människor”.

Dialogen och utbytet av erfarenheter mellan företrädare för det civila samhället i EU och Ryssland bidrar i stor utsträckning till det fortsatta genomförandet av det strategiska partnerskapet mellan EU och Ryssland. EESK har antagit en tvådelad strategi för sina förbindelser med det civila samhället i Ryssland för att komma i kontakt med ett så brett spektrum av företrädare för det civila samhället som möjligt. Å ena sidan har EESK kontakt med Rysslands medborgarkammare som officiell rysk motsvarighet och anordnar – bland annat – årliga gemensamma seminarier om frågor av intresse för det civila samhället på båda sidor. EESK:s andra partner är forumet för det civila samhället mellan EU och Ryssland, som för samman en annan grupp av civilsamhällesorganisationer.

Uppföljningskommittén EU–Ryssland är ett internt EESK-organ som fungerar som styrgrupp och ansvarar för att utveckla och upprätthålla förbindelser och anordna möten och gemensamma seminarier med det civila samhället i Ryssland.

Displaying 1 - 10 of 11

Pages

Opinion
Antagna on 27/04/2021
Dokumentreferens: 
INT/930-EESC-2020
Plenarsession: 
560 -
Apr 27, 2021 Apr 28, 2021

The Communication stresses the EU's commitment to safeguarding an online environment providing the highest possible freedom and security, for the benefit of its citizens.

EESK:s yttrande: Communication on cybersecurity strategy

Opinion
Antagna on 08/09/2015
Dokumentreferens: 
REX/439-EESC-2015
Plenarsession: 
510 -
Sep 16, 2015 Sep 17, 2015

EESK:s yttrande: Agriculture, Rural Areas and Sustainable Development in the Eastern Partnership Countries

Downloads: 

Assessment of the Agriculture and Rural Development Sectors in the Eastern Partnership countries The Republic of Armenia

Assessment of the Agriculture and Rural Development Sectors in the Eastern Partnership countries The Republic of Azerbaijan

Assessment of the Agriculture and Rural Development Sectors in the Eastern Partnership countries Georgia

Assessment of the Agriculture and Rural Development Sectors in the Eastern Partnership countries The Republic of Moldova

Assessment of the Agriculture and Rural Development Sectors in the Eastern Partnership countries Ukraine

Towards good environmental governance in the eastern partnership countries: Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, Moldova and Ukraine

Brochure EaP GREEN Project

ENPARD Georgia

Assessment of the Agriculture and Rural Development Sectors in the Eastern Partnership countries Regional report

CoR opinion: OPINION EU SUPPORT FOR SUSTAINABLE CHANGE IN TRANSITION SOCIETIES

Opinion of the Committee of the Regions: EU support for sustainable change in transition societies

Opinion
Antagna on 23/06/2015
Dokumentreferens: 
REX/447-EESC-2015
Plenarsession: 
509 -
Jul 01, 2015 Jul 02, 2015

The Neighbourhood policy is high on the agenda of the EESC's external relations priorities. This opinion will provide the contribution of the Committee to this consultation process as a first step, to be followed by a reaction to the Commission document that will be issued in the 2nd semester of 2015.

 

EESK:s yttrande: Towards a new European neighbourhood policy

Opinion
Antagna on 10/12/2014
Dokumentreferens: 
REX/400-EESC-0000-3060
Plenarsession: 
503 -
Dec 10, 2014 Dec 11, 2014

The objective of the own-initiative opinion is to analyse the state of affairs of civil society in Russia and to elaborate recommendations on how the EU and EU civil society organization can contribute for improving the working conditions for civil society organizations in Russia and for the strengthening of genuine civil and social dialogue.

Civil Society in Russia

Opinion
Antagna on 19/02/2013
Dokumentreferens: 
REX/371-EESC-0000-1813
Plenarsession: 
489 -
Apr 17, 2013 Apr 18, 2013

L'avis se penchera sur les questions relatives aux dimensions économique, sociale, environnementale et humaine du caractère croissant de l'utilisation des richesses de l'Arctique, et sur le rôle potentiel de la société civile pour exprimer les intérêts des groupes concernés ainsi que pour soutenir la position de l'UE dans le cadre du dialogue avec les partenaires internationaux concernés.

La politique arctique de l'UE pour aborder les nouveaux enjeux mondiaux dans la région – point de vue de la société civile

Opinion
Antagna on 18/02/2013
Dokumentreferens: 
REX/371-EESC-0000
Plenarsession: 
489 -
Apr 17, 2013 Apr 18, 2013

The opinion will look at the issues related to economic, social, environmental and human dimensions of the growing use of the Arctic wealth, potential role of the civil society in voicing the interests of the groups involved as well as in supporting the position of the EU in the dialogue with international partners concerned.

EU Arctic Policy to address globally emerging interests in the region – a view of civil society

Pages