Rusko

This page is also available in

Činnosť EHSV, ktorá sa týka organizácií občianskej spoločnosti v Rusku, sa riadi piatimi hlavnými zásadami pre vzťahy medzi EÚ a Ruskom, na ktorých sa dohodli ministri zahraničných vecí členských štátov EÚ a vysoká predstaviteľka EÚ pre zahraničné veci a bezpečnostnú politiku. Jednou z týchto zásad je „podpora medziľudských kontaktov“.

Dialóg a výmena skúseností medzi zástupcami občianskej spoločnosti z EÚ a Ruska významným spôsobom prispievajú k pokračujúcemu napĺňaniu strategického partnerstva medzi EÚ a Ruskom. EHSV schváli pre svoje vzťahy s ruskou občianskou spoločnosťou dvojcestný prístup s cieľom zapojiť čo najširší okruh zástupcov občianskej spoločnosti. Na jednej strane udržiava vzťahy s Občianskou komorou Ruskej federácie, jeho oficiálnym ruským partnerom, a okrem iného organizuje každoročné spoločné semináre o otázkach záujmu občianskej spoločnosti na oboch stranách. Ďalším partnerom EHSV je fórum občianskej spoločnosti EÚ a Ruska, ktoré združuje rôzne organizácie občianskej spoločnosti.

Monitorovací výbor EÚ – Rusko je interným orgánom EHSV, ktorý pôsobí ako riadiaca skupina a je zodpovedný za rozvíjanie a udržiavanie vzťahov, ako aj organizovanie stretnutí a spoločných seminárov s občianskou spoločnosťou v Rusku.

Displaying 1 - 10 of 11

Pages

Opinion
Prijaté on 27/04/2021
Referenčné dokumenty: 
INT/930-EESC-2020
Plenárne zasadnutie: 
560 -
Apr 27, 2021 Apr 28, 2021

The Communication stresses the EU's commitment to safeguarding an online environment providing the highest possible freedom and security, for the benefit of its citizens.

Stanovisko EHSV: Communication on cybersecurity strategy

Opinion
Prijaté on 08/09/2015
Referenčné dokumenty: 
REX/439-EESC-2015
Plenárne zasadnutie: 
510 -
Sep 16, 2015 Sep 17, 2015

Stanovisko EHSV: Agriculture, Rural Areas and Sustainable Development in the Eastern Partnership Countries

Downloads: 

Assessment of the Agriculture and Rural Development Sectors in the Eastern Partnership countries The Republic of Armenia

Assessment of the Agriculture and Rural Development Sectors in the Eastern Partnership countries The Republic of Azerbaijan

Assessment of the Agriculture and Rural Development Sectors in the Eastern Partnership countries Georgia

Assessment of the Agriculture and Rural Development Sectors in the Eastern Partnership countries The Republic of Moldova

Assessment of the Agriculture and Rural Development Sectors in the Eastern Partnership countries Ukraine

Towards good environmental governance in the eastern partnership countries: Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, Moldova and Ukraine

Brochure EaP GREEN Project

ENPARD Georgia

Assessment of the Agriculture and Rural Development Sectors in the Eastern Partnership countries Regional report

CoR opinion: OPINION EU SUPPORT FOR SUSTAINABLE CHANGE IN TRANSITION SOCIETIES

Opinion of the Committee of the Regions: EU support for sustainable change in transition societies

Opinion
Prijaté on 23/06/2015
Referenčné dokumenty: 
REX/447-EESC-2015
Plenárne zasadnutie: 
509 -
Jul 01, 2015 Jul 02, 2015

The Neighbourhood policy is high on the agenda of the EESC's external relations priorities. This opinion will provide the contribution of the Committee to this consultation process as a first step, to be followed by a reaction to the Commission document that will be issued in the 2nd semester of 2015.

 

Stanovisko EHSV: Towards a new European neighbourhood policy

Opinion
Prijaté on 10/12/2014
Referenčné dokumenty: 
REX/400-EESC-0000-3060
Plenárne zasadnutie: 
503 -
Dec 10, 2014 Dec 11, 2014

The objective of the own-initiative opinion is to analyse the state of affairs of civil society in Russia and to elaborate recommendations on how the EU and EU civil society organization can contribute for improving the working conditions for civil society organizations in Russia and for the strengthening of genuine civil and social dialogue.

Civil Society in Russia

Opinion
Prijaté on 27/11/2014
Referenčné dokumenty: 
REX/420-EESC
Plenárne zasadnutie: 
507 -
Apr 22, 2015 Apr 23, 2015

The opinion will provide an opportunity to get the views of Albanian civil society organisations in the course of a study visit to Albania.

The role of civil society in EU-Albania relations

Opinion
Prijaté on 19/02/2013
Referenčné dokumenty: 
REX/371-EESC-0000-1813
Plenárne zasadnutie: 
489 -
Apr 17, 2013 Apr 18, 2013

L'avis se penchera sur les questions relatives aux dimensions économique, sociale, environnementale et humaine du caractère croissant de l'utilisation des richesses de l'Arctique, et sur le rôle potentiel de la société civile pour exprimer les intérêts des groupes concernés ainsi que pour soutenir la position de l'UE dans le cadre du dialogue avec les partenaires internationaux concernés.

La politique arctique de l'UE pour aborder les nouveaux enjeux mondiaux dans la région – point de vue de la société civile

Opinion
Prijaté on 18/02/2013
Referenčné dokumenty: 
REX/371-EESC-0000
Plenárne zasadnutie: 
489 -
Apr 17, 2013 Apr 18, 2013

The opinion will look at the issues related to economic, social, environmental and human dimensions of the growing use of the Arctic wealth, potential role of the civil society in voicing the interests of the groups involved as well as in supporting the position of the EU in the dialogue with international partners concerned.

EU Arctic Policy to address globally emerging interests in the region – a view of civil society

Pages