Piețele financiare

This page is also available in

Displaying 1 - 10 of 135

Pages

Opinion
Aviz în curs de adoptare (updated on 29/12/2021)
Referințe: 
ECO/574-EESC-2021-06391
Sesiune plenară: 
568 -
Mar 23, 2022 Mar 24, 2022

Notă de informare: European Single Access Point (ESAP)

Opinion
Aviz în curs de adoptare (updated on 07/01/2022)
Referințe: 
ECO/576-EESC-2021-06395
Sesiune plenară: 
568 -
Mar 23, 2022 Mar 24, 2022

Notă de informare: Review of the Markets in Financial Instruments Regulation (MiFIR) (consolidated tape)

Opinion
Aviz adoptat on 08/12/2021
Referințe: 
ECO/570-EESC-2021-05706
Sesiune plenară: 
565 -
Dec 08, 2021 Dec 09, 2021

Avizul CESE: Amendment to the Capital Requirements Regulation in the area of resolution ("daisy chain" proposal)

Opinion
Aviz adoptat on 08/12/2021
Referințe: 
ECO/560-EESC-2021-03634

The EESC strongly supports the goal of redirecting investments in such a way that they contribute to the EU's transition to a sustainable economy but calls for the social partners and civil society to be brought better on board in the design and implementation of sustainable finance. The EU green bond standard has the potential to yield significant economic benefits for both issuers and investors alike and help the green transition.

Avizul CESE: EU green bond standard

Downloads: 

Proposal for Regulation on European green bonds

Opinion
Aviz adoptat on 08/12/2021
Referințe: 
ECO/559-EESC-2021-03471
Sesiune plenară: 
565 -
Dec 08, 2021 Dec 09, 2021

The EESC strongly supports the goal of redirecting investments in such a way that they contribute to the EU's transition to a sustainable economy but calls for the social partners and civil society to be brought better on board in the design and implementation of sustainable finance. The EU green bond standard has the potential to yield significant economic benefits for both issuers and investors alike and help the green transition.

Avizul CESE: Renewed sustainable finance strategy

Downloads: 

Presentation SF Strategy - Sustainable Finance package - EESC informal meeting_24.08.2021

Presentation from DG Fisma : Strategy for Financing the Transition to a Sustainable Economy

Opinion
Aviz adoptat on 08/12/2021
Referințe: 
ECO/555-EESC-2021-02524-00-00-AC-TRA

The EESC laments the severity of the money laundering phenomenon in the EU. Current European legislation is largely inadequate in the face of coordination failures and national divergences, and therefore strongly supports the Anti Money Laundering legislative package, in particular the creation and design of the new European Anti-Money Laundering Authority (AMLA) with direct supervisory powers.

Avizul CESE: Anti-Money Laundering Legislative Package

Pages