Kraje objęte procesem rozszerzenia

This page is also available in

EKES aktywnie uczestniczy w procesie rozszerzenia UE i opracował dwutorowe podejście – regionalne i dwustronne – dla swoich stosunków z organizacjami społeczeństwa obywatelskiego w krajach objętych procesem rozszerzenia.

Jeśli chodzi o podejście regionalne, głównym instrumentem koordynacji działań EKES-u w regionie jest Komitet Monitorujący ds. Bałkanów Zachodnich, stały organ wewnętrzny EKES-u. W ramach prac Komitetu Monitorującego co dwa lata odbywa się Forum społeczeństwa obywatelskiego Bałkanów Zachodnich.

EKES współpracuje też dwustronnie z państwami Bałkanów Zachodnich i z Turcją. Na podstawie układów o stowarzyszeniu między tymi państwami a UE, aby zaangażować organizacje społeczeństwa obywatelskiego w procesy przedakcesyjne i akcesyjne, EKES stworzył trzy wspólne organy wraz z przedstawicielami społeczeństwa obywatelskiego: z Turcją, Czarnogórą i Serbią. Każdy z tych organów składa się z równej liczby członków EKES-u i przedstawicieli państwa partnerskiego oraz odbywa posiedzenia dwa razy w roku.

EKES utrzymuje regularne kontakty i organizuje wspólne działania z organizacjami społeczeństwa obywatelskiego z krajów objętych procesem rozszerzenia, dla których nie powołano jeszcze wspólnych organów zrzeszających przedstawicieli społeczeństwa obywatelskiego.

Pracę wspólnych organów uzupełniają opinie EKES-u w sprawie procesów przedakcesyjnych i akcesyjnych poszczególnych krajów, a także na tematy będące przedmiotem zainteresowania konkretnych regionów.

Displaying 1 - 6 of 6
Opinion
Przyjęte on 27/04/2021
Sygnatura: 
INT/930-EESC-2020
Sesja plenarna: 
560 -
Apr 27, 2021 Apr 28, 2021

The Communication stresses the EU's commitment to safeguarding an online environment providing the highest possible freedom and security, for the benefit of its citizens.

Opinia EKES-u: Communication on cybersecurity strategy

Opinion
Przyjęte on 10/07/2014
Sygnatura: 
REX/401-EESC-2014-1609
Sesja plenarna: 
500 -
Jul 09, 2014 Jul 10, 2014

This own-initiative opinion will draw upon the first-hand experiences of the non-state actors (civil society, business and trade unions) engaged in the accession negotiations between Croatia and the EU over the period 2005-11, as well as experiences of EESC members who have been engaged in the work of Joint Consultative Committees (JCCs) with accession countries over the past seven years (Croatia, the former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, Turkey and Montenegro) as well as the Western Balkans Follow-up Committee.

Enhancing the transparency and inclusiveness of the EU accession process

Opinion
Przyjęte on 21/01/2014
Sygnatura: 
ECO/359-EESC-2014-7379
Sesja plenarna: 
495 -
Jan 21, 2014 Jan 22, 2014

The EESC welcomes the special attention devoted to drawing up a European Union Strategy for the Adriatic and Ionian Region (EUSAIR), in order to support cohesion and competitiveness in the light of challenges that cannot be satisfactorily resolved by single regions or countries through the usual means. The EESC believes that EUSAIR must adopt a comprehensive programme with an action-oriented list of projects and schemes, and strongly recommends that better use be made of the private sector's potential to attract investment (both local and international) and to create business opportunities. Simultaneously, the strategy should include a stronger social dimension, in order to better support inclusive growth in the Adriatic and Ionian region.

EU Strategy for the Adriatic and Ionian Region (EUSAIR)

Opinion
Przyjęte on 10/07/2013
Sygnatura: 
REX/381-EESC-2013-1176
Sesja plenarna: 
491 -
Jul 10, 2013 Jul 11, 2013

The opinion should take stock of the current situation of civil society in Serbia (legal environment, relations with the authorities, situation of social and civil dialogues) and propose recommendations for possible EU action in this field. The opinion will provide an opportunity to get the views of Serbian civil society organisations in the course of a study visit to Serbia.

The role of civil society in EU-Serbia relations