Kraje objęte procesem rozszerzenia

This page is also available in:

EKES aktywnie uczestniczy w procesie rozszerzenia UE i opracował dwutorowe podejście – regionalne i dwustronne – dla swoich stosunków z organizacjami społeczeństwa obywatelskiego w krajach objętych procesem rozszerzenia.

Jeśli chodzi o podejście regionalne, głównym instrumentem koordynacji działań EKES-u w regionie jest Komitet Monitorujący ds. Bałkanów Zachodnich, stały organ wewnętrzny EKES-u. W ramach prac Komitetu Monitorującego co dwa lata odbywa się Forum społeczeństwa obywatelskiego Bałkanów Zachodnich.

EKES współpracuje też dwustronnie z państwami Bałkanów Zachodnich i z Turcją. Na podstawie układów o stowarzyszeniu między tymi państwami a UE, aby zaangażować organizacje społeczeństwa obywatelskiego w procesy przedakcesyjne i akcesyjne, EKES stworzył trzy wspólne organy wraz z przedstawicielami społeczeństwa obywatelskiego: z Turcją, Czarnogórą i Serbią. Każdy z tych organów składa się z równej liczby członków EKES-u i przedstawicieli państwa partnerskiego oraz odbywa posiedzenia dwa razy w roku.

EKES utrzymuje regularne kontakty i organizuje wspólne działania z organizacjami społeczeństwa obywatelskiego z krajów objętych procesem rozszerzenia, dla których nie powołano jeszcze wspólnych organów zrzeszających przedstawicieli społeczeństwa obywatelskiego.

Pracę wspólnych organów uzupełniają opinie EKES-u w sprawie procesów przedakcesyjnych i akcesyjnych poszczególnych krajów, a także na tematy będące przedmiotem zainteresowania konkretnych regionów.

Displaying 1 - 7 of 7
  • W toku (updated on 17/05/2024) - Bureau decision date: 12/12/2023
    Sygnatura
    NAT/924-EESC
    Civil Society Organisations - GR III
    Bulgaria
    Plenary session number
    589
    -
  • Przyjęte on 27/04/2021 - Bureau decision date: 01/12/2020
    Sygnatura
    INT/930-EESC-2020-01-01
    Workers - GR II
    Malta

    The Communication stresses the EU's commitment to safeguarding an online environment providing the highest possible freedom and security, for the benefit of its citizens.

    EESC opinion: Communication on cybersecurity strategy
  • Przyjęte on 10/07/2014
    Sygnatura
    REX/401-EESC-2014-1609
    Civil Society Organisations - GR III
    Plenary session number
    500
    -

    This own-initiative opinion will draw upon the first-hand experiences of the non-state actors (civil society, business and trade unions) engaged in the accession negotiations between Croatia and the EU over the period 2005-11, as well as experiences of EESC members who have been engaged in the work of Joint Consultative Committees (JCCs) with accession countries over the past seven years (Croatia, the former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, Turkey and Montenegro) as well as the Western Balkans Follow-up Committee.

    Enhancing the transparency and inclusiveness of the EU accession process
  • Przyjęte on 21/01/2014
    Sygnatura
    ECO/359-EESC-2014-01-01-7379
    Employers - GR I
    Greece
    Plenary session number
    495
    -

    The EESC welcomes the special attention devoted to drawing up a European Union Strategy for the Adriatic and Ionian Region (EUSAIR), in order to support cohesion and competitiveness in the light of challenges that cannot be satisfactorily resolved by single regions or countries through the usual means. The EESC believes that EUSAIR must adopt a comprehensive programme with an action-oriented list of projects and schemes, and strongly recommends that better use be made of the private sector's potential to attract investment (both local and international) and to create business opportunities. Simultaneously, the strategy should include a stronger social dimension, in order to better support inclusive growth in the Adriatic and Ionian region.

    EU Strategy for the Adriatic and Ionian Region (EUSAIR)
  • Przyjęte on 10/07/2013
    Sygnatura
    REX/381-EESC-2013-1176
    Civil Society Organisations - GR III
    Romania
    Workers - GR II
    Austria
    Plenary session number
    491
    -

    The opinion should take stock of the current situation of civil society in Serbia (legal environment, relations with the authorities, situation of social and civil dialogues) and propose recommendations for possible EU action in this field. The opinion will provide an opportunity to get the views of Serbian civil society organisations in the course of a study visit to Serbia.

    The role of civil society in EU-Serbia relations
  • Przyjęte on 12/03/2008
    Sygnatura
    REX/239-EESC-2008-01-01-505
    Plenary session number
    443
    -
    EU-Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia
  • Przyjęte on 24/10/2007
    Sygnatura
    REX/237-EESC-2007-1468
    Civil Society Organisations - GR III
    Austria
    Plenary session number
    439
    -
    Croatia on the road to accession
Displaying 1 - 7 of 7