9.00   Registration of participants

9.30   Opening session

Opening remarks by Lukáš Curylo and Viacheslav Roi, co-chairs of the EU-Ukraine CSP

Assessment of the state of play in the implementation of the EU-Ukraine Association Agreement

  • Andrii Nadzhos, Counsellor, Mission of Ukraine to the EU
  • Luc Devigne, Director, Eastern Partnership Bilateral Unit, EEAS
  • Ivanka Lakova, Director, Support Group for Ukraine, DG NEAR, European Commission
  • Michael Emerson,  Associate Senior Research Fellow, CEPS


11.45   Transport component of the Association Agreement: implementation and perspective

Presentation and adoption of the reports:

  • Alfredas Jonuška, member of the CSP, EESC
  • Nataliya Andrusevych, member of the CSP, Resource and Analysis Center "Society and Environment"


13.00   Lunch

14.30 Integration of Ukraine into the European Union's Digital Single Market: challenges, opportunities and barriers

Presentation of the reports:

  • Ulrich Samm, President of the Permanent Study Group on Digital Agenda, EESC
  • Ivan Kulchytskyi,  member of the CSP, Agency of European Innovations


16.00   Future work of the Platform

16.30   Adoption of the joint declaration