Silvicoltura

This page is also available in

Displaying 1 - 10 of 11

Pages

Opinion
Adottati on 23/03/2022
Riferimento: 
NAT/838-EESC-2021
Sessione plenaria: 
568 -
Mar 23, 2022 Mar 24, 2022

The update of the 2006 Soil Thematic Strategy was announced in the EU Biodiversity Strategy for 2030. The aim of the new EU Soil Strategy will be to address soil- and land-related issues in a comprehensive way and to help achieve land degradation neutrality by 2030, one of the key targets of the Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs).

Parere del CESE: New EU Soil Strategy

Opinion
Adottati on 23/02/2022
Riferimento: 
NAT/832-EESC-2021
Sessione plenaria: 
567 -
Feb 23, 2022 Feb 24, 2022

Parere del CESE: Minimising the risk of deforestation and forest degradation associated with products placed on the EU market

Opinion
Adottati on 08/12/2021
Riferimento: 
NAT/836-EESC-2021
Sessione plenaria: 
565 -
Dec 08, 2021 Dec 09, 2021

Parere del CESE: Revision of the Regulation on the inclusion of greenhouse gas emissions and removals from land use, land use change and forestry (LULUCF)

Opinion
Adottati on 10/12/2014
Riferimento: 
CCMI/122-EESC-0000

The European packaging sector comprises five main sub-sectors. "Paper and board" (including paper bags and cartons) is the largest consumer packaging category with a~34% share of the total packaging market. "Rigid plastics" (tubs, pots and jars etc.) is the second-largest packaging category with a ~27% share and is one of the faster‑growing categories, forecast to grow above real GDP (~4% per year) until 2015.

Industrial changes in the European packaging sector

Downloads: 

Infopack CCMI/122

Opinion
Adottati on 10/07/2014
Riferimento: 
NAT/624-EESC-2013-7444
Sessione plenaria: 
500 -
Jul 09, 2014 Jul 10, 2014

 

 

The EESC welcomes the new EU Forest Strategy. Against the backdrop of growing demands on and threats to forests, as well as many EU sectoral policies and associated rules affecting forestry and forests, the new strategy is sorely needed. The EESC therefore urges both the Commission and the Member States to ensure that the strategy is effectively and efficiently implemented.

 

New EU Forest Strategy

Pages