Toiduainetööstus

This page is also available in

Displaying 1 - 10 of 19

Pages

Opinion
Vastuvõetud arvamused on 12/12/2018
Viide: 
INT/873-EESC-2018-04953-00-00-AC-TRA

Proposal for a Regulation of the European Parliament and of the Council on the action of the Union following its accession to the Geneva Act of the Lisbon Agreement on Appellations of Origin and Geographical Indications

EMSK arvamus: Action of the Union following its accession to the Geneva Act of the Lisbon Agreement on Appellations of Origin and Geographical Indications

Opinion
Vastuvõetud arvamused on 19/09/2018
Viide: 
INT/853-EESC-2018-02126-00-00-AC-TRA

The EESC agrees with the European Commission about the need to modernise and simplify EU consumer policy and considers that the new legislative package contributes to bridging the gap created by the exponential growth of e-commerce, undermining consumer confidence and causing distortions to the single market.

EMSK arvamus: A New Deal for Consumers

Opinion
Vastuvõetud arvamused on 06/12/2017
Viide: 
NAT/711-EESC-2017-02234-00-00-AC-TRA

The own-initiative opinion, prepared by the EESC Permanent Study Group on Sustainable Food Systems, will aim to identify existing challenges, policy inconsistencies and obstacles to a more coherent food policy approach at EU level; to provide examples of ongoing transitions to more sustainable food policies at local/regional/national level; to highlight the role of civil society in building partnerships among stakeholders across the food supply chain; and to define how a comprehensive food policy for the EU should look, including an indicative roadmap.

EMSK arvamus: Civil society's contribution to the development of a comprehensive food policy in the EU (own-initiative opinion)

Opinion
Vastuvõetud arvamused on 26/04/2017
Viide: 
REX/484-EESC-2017

The 2030 Agenda, the new global framework for sustainable development agreed by the UN in 2015, needs to be reflected in EU's development policy, the major orientations of which are set out in the 2005 European Consensus on Development ("the Consensus").

To this end, the Commission issued Communication COM(2016) 740, "Proposal for a New European Consensus on Development: Our World, Our Dignity, Our Future" in November 2016.  Interinstitutional negotiations are expected to result in its endorsement in the form of a Joint Statement by the Council, the European Parliament and the Commission, in May 2017.

EMSK arvamus: Proposal for a new European Consensus on Development: "Our World, our Dignity, our Future” (Communication)

Opinion
Vastuvõetud arvamused on 29/03/2017
Viide: 
NAT/701-EESC-2017

The EESC opinion  provides input to the Commission's proposal for a Regulation on the definition, presentation and labelling of spirit drinks, the use of the names of spirit drinks in the presentation and labelling of other foodstuffs and the protection of geographical indications for spirit drinks.

EMSK arvamus: Spirit drinks

Pages