This page is also available in



9 a.m. – 10.15 a.m. Presentation by Mrs Ruta Zarnauskaite; DG Trade European Commission

                                    Presentation of the EESC preliminary draft opinion by the rapporteur, Mr Jonathan Peel

Questions and answers

10.15 a.m. - 10.30 a.m. Coffee break

10.30 a.m. – 1 p.m. Presentations by civil society representatives:

  • Ms Luisa Santos, Businesseurope
  • Ms Liina Carr, ETUC
  • Mr Arnaud Petit, COPACOGECA
  • Mr Ralf Kamphöner, Eurocommerce
  • Ms Cécile Toubeau – Transport and Environment
  • Mr Zoltan Massay-Kosubek, European Public Health Alliance
  • Ms Gaelle Dusepulchre, FIDH / International Federation for Human Rights
  • Ms Alice Sinigaglia, Fair Trade Advocacy Office

Questions and answers