Finanzmärkte

This page is also available in

Displaying 1 - 10 of 135

Pages

Opinion
in Erarbeitung (updated on 07/01/2022)
Referenz: 
ECO/576-EESC-2021-06395
Plenartagung: 
568 -
Mar 23, 2022 Mar 24, 2022

Informationsvermerk: Review of the Markets in Financial Instruments Regulation (MiFIR) (consolidated tape)

Opinion
verabschiedet on 08/12/2021
Referenz: 
ECO/570-EESC-2021-05706
Plenartagung: 
565 -
Dez 08, 2021 Dez 09, 2021

Stellungnahme des Ausschusses: Amendment to the Capital Requirements Regulation in the area of resolution ("daisy chain" proposal)

Opinion
verabschiedet on 08/12/2021
Referenz: 
ECO/560-EESC-2021-03634

The EESC strongly supports the goal of redirecting investments in such a way that they contribute to the EU's transition to a sustainable economy but calls for the social partners and civil society to be brought better on board in the design and implementation of sustainable finance. The EU green bond standard has the potential to yield significant economic benefits for both issuers and investors alike and help the green transition.

Stellungnahme des Ausschusses: EU green bond standard

Downloads: 

Proposal for Regulation on European green bonds

Opinion
verabschiedet on 08/12/2021
Referenz: 
ECO/559-EESC-2021-03471
Plenartagung: 
565 -
Dez 08, 2021 Dez 09, 2021

The EESC strongly supports the goal of redirecting investments in such a way that they contribute to the EU's transition to a sustainable economy but calls for the social partners and civil society to be brought better on board in the design and implementation of sustainable finance. The EU green bond standard has the potential to yield significant economic benefits for both issuers and investors alike and help the green transition.

Stellungnahme des Ausschusses: Renewed sustainable finance strategy

Downloads: 

Presentation SF Strategy - Sustainable Finance package - EESC informal meeting_24.08.2021

Presentation from DG Fisma : Strategy for Financing the Transition to a Sustainable Economy

Opinion
verabschiedet on 08/12/2021
Referenz: 
ECO/555-EESC-2021-02524-00-00-AC-TRA

The EESC laments the severity of the money laundering phenomenon in the EU. Current European legislation is largely inadequate in the face of coordination failures and national divergences, and therefore strongly supports the Anti Money Laundering legislative package, in particular the creation and design of the new European Anti-Money Laundering Authority (AMLA) with direct supervisory powers.

Stellungnahme des Ausschusses: Anti-Money Laundering Legislative Package

Pages