Rusland

This page is also available in

EØSU's samarbejde med civilsamfundsorganisationerne i Rusland reguleres af de fem vejledende principper for forholdet mellem EU og Rusland, der er aftalt mellem EU's udenrigsministre og EU's højtstående repræsentant for udenrigsanliggender og sikkerhedspolitik. Et af disse vejledende principper omhandler "støtte til mellemfolkelige forbindelser".

Dialog og udveksling mellem civilsamfundsrepræsentanter fra EU og Rusland bidrager i betydelig grad til den fortsatte gennemførelse af det strategiske partnerskab mellem EU og Rusland. EØSU har anlagt en tostrenget strategi for sine forbindelser med det russiske civilsamfund for at involvere en så bred vifte af civilsamfundsrepræsentanter som muligt. Udvalget opretholder forbindelserne til sin officielle russiske pendant Den Russiske Føderations civilkammer og arrangerer bl.a. årlige fælles seminarer om emner af interesse for civilsamfundet på begge sider. EØSU's anden partner er Civilsamfundsforummet EU-Rusland, hvor en anden type civilsamfundsorganisationer mødes.

Opfølgningsudvalget EU/Rusland er et internt EØSU-organ, der fungerer som en styringsgruppe og er ansvarligt for at udvikle og bibeholde forbindelserne og arrangere møder og fælles seminarer med civilsamfundet i Rusland.

Displaying 1 - 10 of 11

Pages

Opinion
Vedtaget on 27/04/2021
Reference: 
INT/930-EESC-2020
Plenarforsamling: 
560 -
Apr 27, 2021 Apr 28, 2021

The Communication stresses the EU's commitment to safeguarding an online environment providing the highest possible freedom and security, for the benefit of its citizens.

Udvalgets udtalelse: Communication on cybersecurity strategy

Opinion
Vedtaget on 08/09/2015
Reference: 
REX/439-EESC-2015
Plenarforsamling: 
510 -
Sep 16, 2015 Sep 17, 2015

Udvalgets udtalelse: Agriculture, Rural Areas and Sustainable Development in the Eastern Partnership Countries

Downloads: 

Assessment of the Agriculture and Rural Development Sectors in the Eastern Partnership countries The Republic of Armenia

Assessment of the Agriculture and Rural Development Sectors in the Eastern Partnership countries The Republic of Azerbaijan

Assessment of the Agriculture and Rural Development Sectors in the Eastern Partnership countries Georgia

Assessment of the Agriculture and Rural Development Sectors in the Eastern Partnership countries The Republic of Moldova

Assessment of the Agriculture and Rural Development Sectors in the Eastern Partnership countries Ukraine

Towards good environmental governance in the eastern partnership countries: Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, Moldova and Ukraine

Brochure EaP GREEN Project

ENPARD Georgia

Assessment of the Agriculture and Rural Development Sectors in the Eastern Partnership countries Regional report

CoR opinion: OPINION EU SUPPORT FOR SUSTAINABLE CHANGE IN TRANSITION SOCIETIES

Opinion of the Committee of the Regions: EU support for sustainable change in transition societies

Opinion
Vedtaget on 23/06/2015
Reference: 
REX/447-EESC-2015
Plenarforsamling: 
509 -
Jul 01, 2015 Jul 02, 2015

The Neighbourhood policy is high on the agenda of the EESC's external relations priorities. This opinion will provide the contribution of the Committee to this consultation process as a first step, to be followed by a reaction to the Commission document that will be issued in the 2nd semester of 2015.

 

Udvalgets udtalelse: Towards a new European neighbourhood policy

Opinion
Vedtaget on 10/12/2014
Reference: 
REX/400-EESC-0000-3060
Plenarforsamling: 
503 -
Dec 10, 2014 Dec 11, 2014

The objective of the own-initiative opinion is to analyse the state of affairs of civil society in Russia and to elaborate recommendations on how the EU and EU civil society organization can contribute for improving the working conditions for civil society organizations in Russia and for the strengthening of genuine civil and social dialogue.

Civil Society in Russia

Opinion
Vedtaget on 19/02/2013
Reference: 
REX/371-EESC-0000-1813
Plenarforsamling: 
489 -
Apr 17, 2013 Apr 18, 2013

L'avis se penchera sur les questions relatives aux dimensions économique, sociale, environnementale et humaine du caractère croissant de l'utilisation des richesses de l'Arctique, et sur le rôle potentiel de la société civile pour exprimer les intérêts des groupes concernés ainsi que pour soutenir la position de l'UE dans le cadre du dialogue avec les partenaires internationaux concernés.

La politique arctique de l'UE pour aborder les nouveaux enjeux mondiaux dans la région – point de vue de la société civile

Opinion
Vedtaget on 18/02/2013
Reference: 
REX/371-EESC-0000
Plenarforsamling: 
489 -
Apr 17, 2013 Apr 18, 2013

The opinion will look at the issues related to economic, social, environmental and human dimensions of the growing use of the Arctic wealth, potential role of the civil society in voicing the interests of the groups involved as well as in supporting the position of the EU in the dialogue with international partners concerned.

EU Arctic Policy to address globally emerging interests in the region – a view of civil society

Pages