Zelená dohoda pro Evropu

This page is also available in:

Evropská komise 11. prosince 2019 zahájila Zelenou dohodu pro Evropu, jíž posílila odhodlání EU řešit problémy způsobené změnou klimatu a životního prostředí, což je definiční úkol této generace. Jejím cílem je transformovat EU na moderní a konkurenceschopnou ekonomiku účinně využívající zdroje a zajistit:

  • nulové čisté emise skleníkových plynů do roku 2050,
  • přerušení vazby mezi hospodářským růstem a využíváním zdrojů,
  • neopomenutí žádného jednotlivce ani žádného místa.

V zájmu naplnění Zelené dohody pro Evropu provádí EU komplexní balíček iniciativ včetně politických a legislativních návrhů a rozvoje a modernizace finančních nástrojů.

EHSV vyzývá k realizaci „Zelené a sociální dohody“, přičemž zdůrazňuje úzkou provázanost Zelené dohody se sociální spravedlností. Je nezbytné vyslechnout názory všech zúčastněných stran s cílem prosazovat udržitelné a konkurenceschopné podniky budoucnosti ve zdravém prostředí.

V Zelené dohodě pro Evropu se klade velký důraz na investice a financování ekologické a udržitelné transformace. Zelená dohoda je pro Evropu záchrannou vestou po pandemii COVID-19. Na financování Zelené dohody pro Evropu je určena třetina z celkových investic ve výši 1,8 bilionu eur v rámci plánu na podporu oživení NextGenerationEU a sedmiletého rozpočtu EU. Cílem tohoto posílení možností financování je přeměnit krizi v příležitost pro transformaci v zájmu budoucnosti Evropy.

EHSV má při monitorování provádění iniciativ a opatření této dohody zásadní roli. Připravuje stanoviska a organizuje aktivity (viz postranní menu v levé části stránky), aby zajistil, že orgány EU zohlední názory organizované občanské společnosti a že iniciativy prováděné v rámci Zelené dohody budou v souladu s aktuální hospodářskou, sociální a občanskou situací.

Vzhledem k její průřezové a všezahrnující povaze se v EHSV Zelenou dohodu pro Evropu zabývají všechny sekce i CCMI.

  • připravovaná stanoviska (updated on 11/04/2024) - Bureau decision date: 18/01/2024
    Odkaz
    NAT/927-EESC
    Workers - GR II
    Spain
    Plenary session number
    589
    -
  • přijatá stanoviska on 17/01/2024 - Bureau decision date: 11/07/2023
    Odkaz
    INT/1043-EESC-2023-03693-00-00-AC-TRA
    Employers - GR I
    Germany
    Civil Society Organisations - GR III
    Belgium
    Plenary session number
    584
    -

    The Belgian presidency of the Council of the European Union asked the EESC to provide their insights on the rethinking of the internal market in light of the acceleration of the Union’s twin transitions towards a green and digital economy and on crafting a European Industrial Strategy that positions industries as the backbone of Europe's economy.

    EESC opinion: Developing a new European strategy for the Internal Market: helping our businesses to meet technological, social, environmental and competition challenges
  • přijatá stanoviska on 25/10/2023 - Bureau decision date: 25/04/2023
    Odkaz
    NAT/908-EESC-2023
    Civil Society Organisations - GR III
    France
    Plenary session number
    582
    -

    EESC opinion NAT/908 - Plants produced by new genomic techniques.

    EESC opinion: Plants produced by new genomic techniques
  • přijatá stanoviska on 13/07/2023 - Bureau decision date: 13/12/2022
    Odkaz
    NAT/890-EESC-2023-01-01
    Employers - GR I
    Spain
    Workers - GR II
    Spain
    Plenary session number
    580
    -

    This exploratory opinion will be an opportunity to follow up on the EESC work on sustainable food systems, address the causes of obesity as the social determinant of health and provide recommendations for promoting healthier and sustainable diets, healthy lifestyle habits and protection of vulnerable children to feed into the work of the Spanish presidency.

    EESC opinion: Measures to reduce child obesity
  • přijatá stanoviska on 22/02/2023 - Bureau decision date: 20/09/2022
    Odkaz
    NAT/879-EESC-2022
    Civil Society Organisations - GR III
    Lithuania
    Plenary session number
    576
    -
    EESC opinion: Revision of EU ambient air quality legislation
  • přijatá stanoviska on 22/02/2023 - Bureau decision date: 20/09/2022
    Odkaz
    NAT/878-EESC-2022
    Civil Society Organisations - GR III
    France
    Plenary session number
    576
    -
    EESC opinion: Integrated water management – revised lists of surface and groundwater pollutants
  • přijatá stanoviska on 22/02/2023 - Bureau decision date: 20/09/2022
    Odkaz
    NAT/877-EESC-2022
    Civil Society Organisations - GR III
    Bulgaria
    Plenary session number
    576
    -
    EESC opinion: Review of the Urban Wastewater Treatment Directive
  • přijatá stanoviska on 14/12/2022 - Bureau decision date: 14/07/2022
    Odkaz
    NAT/873-EESC-2022
    Workers - GR II
    Germany
    Plenary session number
    574
    -

    Considering the extent of the food security crisis and the urgency to address the issue of excessive commodity speculation, the aim of this own-initiative opinion is to analyse the current situation in more detail; gather experts' views on the impacts of commodity speculation on food price increases and food security worldwide; and provide civil society's recommendations on policy measures that are needed to address excessive price speculation and increase market transparency.

    EESC opinion: Food price crisis: the role of speculation and concrete proposals for action in the aftermath of the Ukraine war
  • přijatá stanoviska on 21/09/2022 - Bureau decision date: 22/02/2022
    Odkaz
    NAT/864-EESC-2022
    Workers - GR II
    Czech Republic
    EESC opinion: Social dialogue within the green transition
  • přijatá stanoviska on 15/06/2022 - Bureau decision date: 19/10/2021
    Odkaz
    NAT/848-EESC-2022

    The ‘REFIT’ evaluation concluded that while the current Regulation was generally fit for purpose, it could be better aligned with the European Green Deal and its design could be slightly improved. In this context, the proposal aims to replace the ODS Regulation, while maintaining a strict level of control.

    EESC opinion: Revision of the ozone depleting substances regulation