You are here

Video Challenge 2012 - Award Ceremony


Vice-President Anna Maria Darmanin awarded the prizes for the EESC video challenge 2012 - Europe past forward. The winners, the jury members, EESC Members and staff members, as well as a few contacts from other EU institutions and media took part in the award ceremony.


1st prize "Zinnekes", Belgium2nd prize "Barre Barreras", Spain3rd prize "Our European Life", Hungary

Read Anna Maria Darmanin's blog