You are here

535th Plenary session, 23-24 May 2018


535th Plenary Session, with Thursday 24 May 2018, 9 a.m., the commemorative session for the 60th anniversary of the EESC,

  • with the participation of Antonio Tajani, president of the European Parliament (to be confirmed)
  • Donald Tusk, president of the European Council, on Thursday 24 May(to be confirmed)
  • Jean-Claude Juncker, president of the European Commission
  • Karl-Heinz Lambertz, president of the European Committee of the Regions
  • a representative of the Bulgarian presidency(to be confirmed)
  • Roger Briesch, former Committee president, president of the Association of Former Members, on behalf of former presidents and members