You are here

Vice Presidents


MANDATE 2015-2020

Vice-Presidents and their Portfolios

Benedicte FEDERSPIEL (Denmark)

  • Consumer influence, representation and protection
  • TransAtlantic Trade Agreement (TTIP)

Mindaugas MACIULEVIČIUS (Lithuania)

  • Rural Development & Agriculture
  • Bio-economy
  • Renewable Energy
  • Sustainable Food
  • Satellite Technology




Arno METZLER (Germany)

  • SMEs
  • Liberal Professions
  • Rules of Procedure

Ariane RODERT (Sweden)

  • Social Economy
  • Civil dialogue
  • Volunteering, NGOs and Voluntary Organisations
  • Social Innovation

Ioannis VARDAKASTANIS (Greece)

  • Fundamental Rights & Non-discrimination
  • Social Inclusion
  • Social and Economic Pillars of Sustainable Development




CV of Ariane Rodert

CV of Arno Metzler

CV of Benedicte Federspiel

CV of Mindaugas Maciulevičius

CV of Ioannis Vardakastanis

Résumé de Mme Rodert

Resumé de M. Metzler